2015 AUAP Annual Meeting

The Annual meeting of the AUAP was held on the 26th of July and hosted by Suranaree University of Technology (SIT) in Thailand. The occasion also marked the 20th anniversary of the AUAP. View Details

  Sias University Art Troupe performs in Thailand

The tour has given the Sias University Art Troupe valuable international experience, and deepened ties with universities in South-East Asia. View Details

  2015 Summer Conference

Sias’ 2015 Summer Conference involved 3 days of intensive training and concluded on July 23. View Details

  Sias at forefront of International Conference in Zhengzhou

The Zhengzhou municipal government organized the first International Conference on Innovation and Entrepreneurship and Global Crowdfunding with the help of experts and scholars in the field of... View Details

  Sias Commencement, 2015

The commencement for Sias’ graduating students was held on the 31st of May, in the Sias gymnasium. Over 6,000 students graduated from Sias this year. View Details

2015 AUAP Annual Meeting

Tuesday, July 28 - The Annual meeting of the Association of Universities of Asia and the Pacific (AUAP) was held on the 26th of July, 2015. It was hosted by ...

Sias University Art Troupe performs in Thailand

Tuesday, August 4 - The Sias Art Troupe performed at Suranaree University of Technology (SUT), Naresuan University in Phitsanulok, and the Christian...

2015 Summer Conference

Thursday, July 24 - After 3 days of intensive training, Sias’ 2015 Summer Conference was concluded on July 23. The Chairman of the Board of Sias, Dr....

Sias Commencement, 2015

On the 31st of May, the commencement for Sias’ graduating students was held in the Sias gymnasium. Over 6,000 students graduated from Sias this...

Sias Calendar of Events

Monday, September 14, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
Monday, November 9, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015