American pop band "Dust Bowl Revival" visit documentary in China

With the help of Dr. Shawn Chen, Chairman of Board, the American pop band 'Dust Bowl Revival' had visited China In 2015 autumn. Those exchange activities achieved complete success.  ... View Details

  2016 Commencement

A day after the festivities of Homecoming, Sias held the Commencement for the graduating class of 2015-16 on the morning of the 29th of May View Details

  Homecoming, 2016

Sias International University celebrated its annual Homecoming on the 28th of May. The celebration included a parade, musical and dance performances, guest lectures, forums, and a 'Fluorescent ... View Details

  Delegation of American Mayors visits Sias

On the afternoon of the 26th of May, Sias International University was visited by a delegation of city council members from several cities in California. There were also executives from the Silicon... View Details

  Sias signs MoU with Bournemouth University

Sias International University was visited by a delegation from Bournemouth University, who then signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU), following up from the Letter of Intent signed in 2014. View Details

Johnson University delegation visits Sias

Tuesday, June 14 – On the morning of the 14th of June, Sias International University was visited by a delegation from Johnson University. The brief...

Sias holds talks with University of Huddersfield

Tuesday, June 14 – Sias International University was visited by representatives of the University of Huddersfield, U.K. They included the Director for ...

2016 Commencement

Monday, May 30 – A day after the festivities of Homecoming, Sias held the Commencement for the graduating class of 2015-16 on the morning of the 29th...

Sias News, June 2016

Sias' bilingual video news, covering events from May, 2016, including Homecoming and the Commencement.  

Sias Calendar of Events

Friday, July 1, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016