2017 Graduation Ceremony

On the 4th of June, Sias International University held the graduation ceremony for the academic year 2016-17 in the Basketball Arena, with over 7,100 graduates present. View Details

  15th Homecoming Day

Sias International University held its 15th Homecoming Day on the 3rd of June. The festivities involved Chinese and foreign guests, university leaders, faculty members, students, and alumni. View Details

  FHSU Delegation visits Sias

Sias International University held an official welcoming ceremony for a delegation from Fort Hays State University, on the 2nd of June. View Details

  New Sias Library opens

On the morning of the 26th of May, Sias International University held an opening ceremony for its new library. View Details

  The 11th Women‘s Symposium

One of the primary annual traditions of Sias International University, the 11th Women's Symposium was held from the 12th to the 14th of May, 2017 View Details

2017 SICE Graduation Ceremony

Monday, June 19 – On the morning of the 16th of June, Sias International University held a graduation ceremony for the international students from the ...

Renowned Chinese artists perform at Sias

Thursday, June 8 – On the afternoon of the 7th of June, the Propaganda Department of the Communist Party of Henan province, along with the Henan...

2017 Graduation Ceremony

Tuesday, June 6 – On the 4th of June, Sias International University held the graduation ceremony for the academic year 2016-17 in the Basketball Arena....

Sias News, June 2017

Official bilingual Sias Video News for the events in late May and early June, 2017.  

Sias Calendar of Events

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017