New Sias Library opens

On the morning of the 26th of May, Sias International University held an opening ceremony for its new library. View Details

  The 11th Women''s Symposium

One of the primary annual traditions of Sias International University, the 11th Women's Symposium was held from the 12th to the 14th of May, 2017 View Details

  President of University of Akron visits Sias

The President of the University of Akron, Matthew Wilson, visited Sias International University on the 28th of April, and signed an Agreement of Cooperation with Sias. View Details

  Founder of Wanda Group meets with Sias CoB

The Dalian Wanda Group invited the Chairman of the Board of Sias, Dr. Shawn Chen, and the Founder of U.S.-based Plug and Play (PNP), Rahim Amidi, to a meeting with the Chairman of Dalian Wanda... View Details

  2017 Track & Field Games

The 2017 Track & Field Games was held at Sias' Track & Field Stadium on the 20th and 21st of April. View Details

New Sias Library opens

Saturday, May 27 – On the morning of the 26th of May, Sias International University held an opening ceremony for its new library. Chief guests at the...

2017 Henan Architectural Design Competition

Monday, May 22 – On the 19th of May, the 2017 Henan Architectural Design Competition began in the main auditorium of the new Sias library. The leaders ...

Sias holds fire evacuation drill for foreign staff

Monday, May 22 – For the improvement of the fire safety in the foreign faculty residence building, Sias International University held a fire drill on...

Sias News, April 2017

Official bilingual Sias Video News for the events in late-April, 2017.  

Sias Calendar of Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017